Kristen Wolfe: Dear Customer Who Stuck Up For His Little Brother

Apparently this is the second news article I’ve shared today. (Well sort of).

I just wanted to say, even though I am a photographer this news article/blog touched my heart and I just had to share it. Being a girl gamer, Ms. Wolfe was amazing as was the older brother in this story. He gets many videogame props from me! If the younger brother likes purple then so be it, doesn’t mean he’s going to turn out homosexual. Maybe he just likes purple and gods forbid he wants to play a girl! You know I don’t know many guys who don’t want to play a girl. Videogame girls are hot!

Kristen Wolfe: Dear Customer Who Stuck Up For His Little Brother.

~ by Weise Studios on January 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
